Chanege Captcha?

Any hacks and modifications will be in here...

Chanege Captcha?

Postby kickassnico » Fri Jul 13, 2012 11:54 am

Can anyone help me!!

I'm trying to change the download/register re-chaptcha to a solvemedia.com chaptcha.

Here's a Video that will show solvemedia chaptcha

https://vimeo.com/user4748906/solve-media-capthca-type-ins

Thanks If You A Can Help.
kickassnico
Standard Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 7:53 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby SamEA » Fri Jul 13, 2012 4:04 pm

Please post the code and I'll provide you with instructions on how to implement it.
SamEA,
DaddyScripts' Admin & Developer.

Require a PHP or general IT freelancer? Don't hesitate to PM me.
User avatar
SamEA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1165
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:51 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby kickassnico » Fri Jul 13, 2012 8:32 pm

Thanks for helping me out...
Here's a link to the codes http://portal.solvemedia.com/portal/help/pub/implement
kickassnico
Standard Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 7:53 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby SamEA » Sun Jul 15, 2012 7:58 am

No problem.

In ./pages/register.php, replace:
Code: Select all
if( $_SESSION['security_code'] == $_POST['security_code'] && !empty($_SESSION['security_code'] ) ) {

with
Code: Select all
if ($solvemedia_response->is_valid) {


Also, don't forget to include this line of code as according to their specifications in ./pages/register.php:

Code: Select all
require_once("solvemedialib.php");
$privkey="your_private_key";
$hashkey="your_hash_key";
$solvemedia_response = solvemedia_check_answer($privkey,
               $_SERVER["REMOTE_ADDR"],
               $_POST["adcopy_challenge"],
               $_POST["adcopy_response"],
               $hashkey);


It is recommend to place that code anywhere after:
Code: Select all
require_once("./config.php");

if(in_array($language, $LANGUAGE_LIST)) {
  include('./lang/'.$language.'.php');
} else {
  include('./lang/'.$LANGUAGE_LIST[0].'.php');
}


Finally, find in ./styles/Indigo/register.php:

Code: Select all
<img src="CaptchaSecurityImages.php?width=100&height=40&characters=5" /><br /><input id="security_code" name="security_code" type="text" />


Replace with:

Code: Select all
<?php echo solvemedia_get_html("your_challenge_key"); //outputs the widget ?>


Optional: You can remove the following code which appears twice in ./pages/register.php:
Code: Select all
unset($_SESSION['security_code']);


That in theory should work.
SamEA,
DaddyScripts' Admin & Developer.

Require a PHP or general IT freelancer? Don't hesitate to PM me.
User avatar
SamEA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1165
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:51 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby kickassnico » Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:21 pm

Hey Sam, its not working do you think if I give FTP access you can help me out.
kickassnico
Standard Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 7:53 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby SamEA » Mon Jul 16, 2012 1:11 am

Check that you have included all files as required by them. Please provide feedback on what happens once you followed all the above steps.
SamEA,
DaddyScripts' Admin & Developer.

Require a PHP or general IT freelancer? Don't hesitate to PM me.
User avatar
SamEA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1165
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:51 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby kickassnico » Mon Jul 16, 2012 4:47 pm

I Get This Error :

Fatal error: Call to undefined function solvemedia_get_html() in /home/[USER]/public_html/styles/Indigo/register.php on line 85
kickassnico
Standard Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 7:53 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby SamEA » Mon Jul 16, 2012 8:43 pm

Did you include
Code: Select all
require_once("solvemedialib.php");
in and at the beginning of ./pages/register.php?
SamEA,
DaddyScripts' Admin & Developer.

Require a PHP or general IT freelancer? Don't hesitate to PM me.
User avatar
SamEA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1165
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:51 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby kickassnico » Mon Jul 16, 2012 9:14 pm

Yes, but it still doesn't work... :(
kickassnico
Standard Member
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2012 7:53 pm

Re: Chanege Captcha?

Postby SamEA » Wed Jul 18, 2012 3:16 pm

As I've never used their API before, can you verify it works by itself first? Afterwards, if it does work, PM or post the working code and I'll look into why my above method does not work with their API.
SamEA,
DaddyScripts' Admin & Developer.

Require a PHP or general IT freelancer? Don't hesitate to PM me.
User avatar
SamEA
Site Admin
 
Posts: 1165
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:51 pm

Next

Return to Hacks and Modifications

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests

cron